

WINNERS

Arts and Entertainment Journalist of the Year

Janet Christie The Scotsman / Scotland on Sunday

Best Coverage of a Live Event

Bryan Copland The Courier - Kirkton Riots

Campaign of the Year

The Herald Scotland's Covid Memorial Campaign

Columnist of the Year sponsored by Edrington

Euan McColm Scotland on Sunday

Feature Writer sponsored by The Glenmorangie Company

Patricia Kane Scottish Mail on Sunday

Financial/Business Journalist of the Year sponsored by Royal Bank of Scotland

Martin Williams The Herald / Herald on Sunday

Food and Drink Writer of the Year sponsored by Diageo

Chitra Ramaswamy The Times Scotland

Front Page of the Year

The Scotsman

Interviewer of the Year

Emma Cowing Scottish Daily Mail

Journalism Team of the Year

Scottish Daily Mail - Death of the Queen

Local Campaign of the Year

Largs and Millport News Raise Funds for Alara

Local Feature Writer of the Year

Mark Harcus The Orcadian

Local Reporter of the Year

Sarah Gilmour The Orcadian

News Photographer of the Year sponsored by VisitScotland

Jane Barlow Press Association

News Website of the Year

Press and Journal

Nicola Barry Awa sponsored by Women in Journalism Scotland

Marion Scott The Sunday Post

Podcast of the Year

Glasgow Times - Glasgow Crime Stories

Political Journalist of the Year sponsored by Law Society of Scotland

Conor Matchett The Scotsman

Regional Feature Writer of the Year

Jennifer McLaren The Courier

Regional Reporter of the Year

Stuart Findlay Press and Journal

Reporter of the Year sponsored by Openreach

Marion Scott The Sunday Post

Scoop of the Year sponsored by SNS

Marion Scott The Sunday Post

Specialist Reporter of the Year

Graham Mann The Scottish Sun - Crime

Sports Columnist of the Year

Gary Keown Scottish Mail on Sunday

Sports Feature Writer of the Year

Aidan Smith The Scotsman

Sports News Writer of the Year

Alan Temple The Courier

Sports Photographer of the Year

Ian MacNicol Getty Images

Student of the Year

Luke Chafer The Glasgow Guardian

Weekly Newspaper

The Orcadian

Young Journalist of the Year

Constance Kampfner

sponsored by Muckle Media

The Times Scotland

Lifetime Achievement Award

Richard Walker

Journalist of the Year

Jane Barlow

sponsored by Big Partnership

Daily Newpaper of the Year

Scottish Daily Mail

Sunday Newspaper of the Year

The Sunday Post

Chairperson's Award

The Scottish Sun